Upcoming Events

MacMillan Coffee morning

September 29 - 9:00 am

Year 6 Family Assembly

October 6 - 9:00 am

Year 1 Family Assembly

October 20 - 9:00 am

School Closes

October 23 - 3:15 pm - October 28 - 9:00 am

School Opens

October 30 - 9:00 am

School Holidays

Term Dates 2017-2018

School Opens School Closes Other Closure
Autumn Term Tuesday 5/9/2017 Friday 20/10/2017  Monday 4/9/2017 (Inset)
Monday 30/10/2017 Friday 22/12/2017  Friday 17/11/2017
Spring Term Tuesday 9/1/2018 Friday 16/2/2018  Monday 8/1/2018 (Inset)
Monday 26/2/2018 Thursday 29/3/2018
Summer Term Monday 16/4/2018 Friday 25/5/2018  Monday 7/5/2018 (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 5/6/2018 Friday 20/7/2018  Monday 4/6/2018 (Inset)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt