Upcoming Events

Christmas

20 December 2021 - 8:00 am - 3 January 2022 - 5:00 pm

Inset Day

4 January 2022

School reopens 8.50am

5 January 2022

School closes at 3.20pm for half term

18 February 2022 - 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

School Holidays

Term Dates 2021-2022

School Opens School Closes Other Closure
Autumn Term Monday 06/09/2021 Friday 22/10/2021  Friday 03/09/21 (Inset)
Monday 01/11/2021 Friday 17/12/2021  Friday 19/11/2021
Spring Term Wednesday 05/01/2022 Friday 18/2/2022  Tuesday 04/01/2022 (Inset)
Monday 28/2/2022 Friday 1/4/2022
Summer Term Wednesday 20/4/2022 Friday 27/5/2022 Tuesday 19/04/2022, Monday 02/05/2022 (Bank Holidays)
Tuesday 7/6/2022 Friday 22/7/2022  Monday 6/6/2022 (Inset)
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt